WWI: The War to End all Wars Exhibition

Location: 
Corby Heritage Centre, 75 - 77 High Street, NN17 1UU
Description: 

Britain has over the last four years held many events across the country to commemorate WWI.  This year is 100 years since the end of WWI and Corby Heritage Centre's exhibition space will be filled with a touring exhibition from Epping Forest Museum, there will be a display with silhouettes of soldiers at prayer in the trenches and objects from the frontline.

The Heritage Centre is closed Bank Holidays.

For more information contact Billy Dalziel on 01536 464284 or 07500 066319, alternatively email billy.dalziel@corby.gov.uk 

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Mar 01 2019 .
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Last updated: Thursday 10th May 2018 11:52:28 AM