WWI: The War to End all Wars

Location: 
Corby Heritage Centre, 75 - 77 High Street, NN17 1UU
Description: 

Britain has over the last four years held many events across the country to commemorate WWI.  This year is 100 years since the end of WWI and Corby Heritage Centre's exhibition space will be filled with a touring exhibition from Epping Forest Museum, there will be a display with silhouettes of soldiers at prayer in the trenches and objects from the frontline.

The Heritage Centre is closed Bank Holidays.

For more information contact Billy Dalziel on 01536 464284 or 07500 066319, alternatively email billy.dalziel@corby.gov.uk 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Mar 02 2019 .
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Last updated: Wednesday 9th January 2019 02:51:58 PM