Danesholme Neighbourhood Association

Location: 
Danesholme Community Centre, Danesholme Rd, Corby NN18 9EJ, UK
Description: 

Danesholme Neighbourhood Association

Danesholme Communicare Centre

Danesholme Square

Corby

 

 

Open General Meeting Dates 2019

 

7.00pm Bi-Monthly Fourth Monday Of The Month

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July, September, November on the fourth Monday 12 times .
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 19:00
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 19:00
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 19:00
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 19:00
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 19:00
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 19:00
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 19:00
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 19:00
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 19:00
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 19:00
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 19:00
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 19:00
Last updated: Thursday 22nd August 2019 04:01:36 PM