Middleton Parish Council Meeting

Location: 
Berryfield Road, Cottingham. Village Hall
Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 19:30 to 20:00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 19:30 to 20:00
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 19:30 to 20:00
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 19:30 to 20:00
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:00
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:00
Last updated: Wednesday 5th February 2020 02:40:40 PM