Little Stanion Village Association Meeting

Location: 
Little Stanion Village Association, Corby NN18 8FZ, UK
Date: 
Repeats every month on January, March, May, July, September, November on the first Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 19:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 19:30 to 20:30
Last updated: Wednesday 25th November 2020 11:22:22 AM
Review date: Saturday 20th November 2021 11:15:40 AM