Kingswood Neighbourhood Association Meeting

Location: 
The Café, Kingswood Neighbourhood Centre, Alberta Close, Corby
Description: 

Meeting Time & Dates 2018

2nd Wednesday of the Month

7.00pm - 7.30pm Neighbourhood Surgery

Please note that the meeting on the  14 February will be held at *7.30pm at The Cornerstone Methodist Church, Kingsbrook, Corby, NN18 9HY and the meeting on the 12 September will be held at *7.30pm at The Cornerstone Methodist Church, Kingsbrook, Corby, NN18 9HY  

Event document: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November on the second Wednesday until Wed Nov 14 2018 .
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 19:00
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 19:00
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 19:00
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 19:00
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 19:00
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 19:00
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 19:00
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 19:00
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 19:00
Last updated: Friday 16th March 2018 02:57:42 PM