Go to the new North Northamptonshire Council website

Contact List for Parish Councils

The contact details for the Parish Councils in the borough are shown below:

 Parish Council

Clerk to the Council

Chairman

Website

 Cottingham

Rachel Raj

6 Church Street

Cottingham

Market Harborough


Leics
LE16 8XG
 
Tel:07584212067
Cllr David Grayson

40 Bancroft Road

Cottingham

Market Harborough

Leics

LE16 8XG

 

Tel: 01536 772656

 

 East Carlton

Peter Taylor

5 Headlands

Desborough

Northants

NN14 2QA

Tel: 01536 761752

Email: petertaylor6@btinternet.com

Cllr John Underwood

3 East Carlton Park

East Carlton

Market Harborough

Leics

LE 16 8YD

Tel: (01536) 771664

Email: underwoodjs@outlook.com

 

 Gretton

Jackie Clark

7a Caister Road

Gretton

Corby

Northants

NN17 3DL

Tel: 07816 974828

Email: clerkgpc@btinternet.com

Cllr Frances Woolston

1 Caister Road

Gretton

Corby

Northants

NN17 3DL

Tel: 01536 771932 M: 07926 877923

Email: frances.woolston@gmail.com

 Gretton website

 Middleton

Justina Medwell

5 Main Street

Middleton

Market Harborough

Leics

LE16 8YU

Tel: 01536 771232

Email: justina.medwell@gmail.com

Cllr Sarah Brant

34 Main Street

Middleton

Market Harborough

Leics

LE16 8YU

Tel: (01536) 772447

Email: sarah.e.brant@sky.com

 Middleton website

 Rockingham

Trevor Burbidge

4 The Cottons

Rockingham

Market Harborough

Leics

LE16 8TF

Tel: 01536 770 050

Email: tcburbidge24@btinternet.com

Cllr Ian J Norman

6 The Cottons

Rockingham

Market Harborough

Leics

LE 16 8TF

Email: ijnorman25@googlemail.com

 

 Rockingham website

 Stanion

 

 

Stanion Parish Council Office

Stanion Village Hall

Stanion, Northants,

NN14 1BU

Tel:    TBC       

Email: stanion.clerk@gmail.com

TBC

 

Tel: 

 Email:

Stanion website 

 Weldon

Sue Cook (Interim Parish Clerk)

3 Church Walk

Weldon

Northants

NN17 3JX

Tel: 07825 925210 

Email: scweldonpc@gmail.com

Cllr Angela Page



 

Email:  apweldonpc@gmail.com

www.weldonparishcouncil.co.uk

 

 

 Little Stanion

 

 

 
Rachel Raj

6 Church Street

Cottingham

Market Harborough


Leics
LE16 8XG
 
Tel:07584 212067

Email:  clerk@littlestanionparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Charlie Anson

49 Hillside crescent

Weldon

Corby

NN17 3HF

 

Tel: 07745 3066254

Email: charliepaulanson@hotmail.com

 
       
       
Last updated: Tuesday 18th May 2021 04:34:39 PM
Review date: Friday 13th May 2022 04:32:22 PM