Go to the new North Northamptonshire Council website

Parish Councils

Within the Borough Council area there are seven parish councils (Cottingham, Middleton, East Carlton, Gretton, Stanion, Little Stanion and Weldon) and Rockingham Parish Meeting.

These are independent bodies.

Parish Councils hold elections every 4 years to elect parish councillors to serve the local community. If you wish to find out more about the activities in your local parish please contact the appropriate parish clerk.

Last updated: Monday 18th January 2021 03:24:53 PM
Review date: Thursday 13th January 2022 03:24:29 PM