Local MP, MEPs, PCC & Chief Constable Northamptonshire Police

Member of Parliament

Thomas Pursglove of the Conservative Party has become Member of Parliament for Corby after winning the election held in that constituency on 7 May 2015.

Contact details:

Tom Pursglove MP House of Commons LONDON SW1A 0AA Tel: 0207 219 8043 Email: pursglovet@parliament.uk

Details of the role of Member of Parliament, other information relating to the MP & parlimentary issues can be found on the parliament website http://www.parliament.uk/

Members of European Parliament

Details of the members of the European Parliament can be found on the European Parliament Information Office in the United Kingdom website. you can find details of who your MEP is and also access other information relating to the European Parliament.

Police & Crime Commissioner

Stephen Mold, East House, Police HQ, Wootton Hall, Northampton, NN4 0JQ

Telephone 101 or 03000 111 222 (if out of county) Email commissioner@northantspcc.pnn.police.uk


Police Constable Northamptonshire Police

Nick Adderley, Chief Constable Northamptonshire Police, Email nick.adderley@northants.police.uk 



Last updated: Tuesday 7th July 2020 02:54:43 PM
Review date: Friday 2nd July 2021 02:54:30 PM