Gretton Parish Council Meeting

Location: 
Village Hall Gretton, 51 Kirby Rd, Gretton, Corby NN17 3DB, UK
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday 12 times .
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Last updated: Monday 19th August 2019 01:40:34 PM