Exeter Neighbourhood Association Meeting

Location: 
The Autumn Centre, Counts Farm Road, Corby
Description: 

Monthly meeting will be held on the first Thursday of the month - AGM 4 April 2019.

January & February Winter Break no meeting will take place.

August Summer Break no meeting will take place.

 

Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday until Fri Dec 06 2019 .
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 19:00
Last updated: Tuesday 9th July 2019 04:04:06 PM