Exeter Neighbourhood Association Meeting

Location: 
The Autumn Centre, Counts Farm Road, Corby
Description: 

Monthly meeting will be held on the first Thursday of the month - AGM 4 April 2019.

January & February Winter Break no meeting will take place.

August Summer Break no meeting will take place.

Please note the meeting on the 7th of November has been Cancelled. 

 

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday 12 times .
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 19:00
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 19:00
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 19:00
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 19:00
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 19:00
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 19:00
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 19:00
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 19:00
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 19:00
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 19:00
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 19:00
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 19:00
Last updated: Friday 15th November 2019 04:34:33 PM