Exeter Neighbourhood Association Meeting

Location: 
The Autumn Centre, Counts Farm Road, Corby
Description: 

Monthly meeting will be held on the first Thursday of the month - AGM 5 April 2018.

August Summer Break no meeting will take place.

 

Event document: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday until Thu Dec 06 2018 .
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 19:00
Last updated: Friday 16th March 2018 02:50:45 PM