Danesholme Neighbourhood Association AGM

Location: 
Danesholme Neighbourhood Association
Description: 

Open General Meeting Dates 2019

 

7.00pm Bi-Monthly Fourth Monday Of The Month

Location

Danesholme Community Centre,

Danesholme Rd, Corby NN18 9EJ, UK

United Kingdom

See map: Google Maps

Date: 

Repeats every month on January, March, May, September, November on the first Monday 12 times .

Monday, September 23, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00

Monday, November 4, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00

Monday, January 6, 2020 - 19:00 to 20:00

Monday, March 2, 2020 - 19:00 to 20:00

Monday, May 4, 2020 - 19:00 to 20:00

Monday, September 7, 2020 - 19:00 to 20:00

Monday, November 2, 2020 - 19:00 to 20:00

Monday, January 4, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00

Monday, March 1, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00

Monday, May 3, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00

Monday, September 6, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00

Monday, November 1, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00

 

Date: 
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 19:00
Last updated: Tuesday 10th December 2019 03:39:07 PM