Corby: The Weaving Industry Exhibition

Location: 
Corby Heritage Centre, 75-77 High Street, Corby, NN17 1UU
Description: 

Corby is well known for its steelmaking history but few would recognise that weaving was once a cottage industry that supplemented families incomes.
Find out about why weaving came to Corby and what was made, there will also be exhibits showing life in the 18th Century at the time weaving took place in Corby.

Closed Bank Holidays

For more information contact Billy Dalziel on 01536 464284 or 07500 066319, email billy.dalziel@corby.gov.uk 
 

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jun 07 2019 .
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Last updated: Thursday 7th March 2019 11:29:23 AM