Corby Old Village Neighbourhood Association

Location: 
Corby Old Village Hall
Description: 

Open General Meeting Dates 2019

1st Working Monday Of The Month On A Bi-Monthly Basis

7.00pm Neighbourhood Association Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, April, August, October, December on the first Monday 12 times .
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 19:00 to 20:00
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 19:00 to 20:00
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 19:00 to 20:00
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 19:00 to 20:00
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 19:00 to 20:00
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00
Last updated: Tuesday 19th November 2019 12:07:25 PM