Corby Old Village and the families that shaped it exhibition

Location: 
Corby Heritage Centre, 75-77 High Street, Corby, NN17 1UU
Description: 

Corby is an ancient village mentioned in the Domesday book, one of its most surprising features in its long history is the continued occupancy of long established families that can trace their history and links to Corby in some cases over 600 years. Names such as Rowlett, Lattimer, Ironmonger, Dixon, still residing in the village, this is more remarkable in a time when many villages are seeing local names disappear from their census lists. This exhibition explores these fascinating old Corby families.

Closed Bank Holidays

For more information contact Billy Dalziel on 01536 464284 or 07500 066319, email billy.dalziel@corby.gov.uk 
 

 

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jan 31 2020 .
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 13:00 to 16:00
Last updated: Thursday 7th March 2019 11:46:56 AM