Corby Highland Gathering 50 Years Exhibition

Location: 
Corby Heritage Centre, 75 - 77 High Street, NN17 1UU
Description: 

Corby Highland Gathering is celebrating 50 years of Highland Dance competitions and all things associated with the Scottish tradition of a gathering.  Corby Heritage Centre will have artefacts and history telling the story of Corby's cultural links to this fascinating event.

Please be advised that the Heritage Centre is closed Bank Holidays.

For more information contact Billy Dalziel on 01536 464284 or 07500 066319. Email billy.dalziel@corby.gov.uk 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Oct 06 2018 .
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 11:00 to 14:00
Last updated: Thursday 10th May 2018 11:03:43 AM