Corby Highland Gathering 50 Years Exhibition

Location: 
Corby Heritage Centre, 75 - 77 High Street, NN17 1UU
Description: 

Corby Highland Gathering is celebrating 50 years of Highland Dance competitions and all things associated with the Scottish tradition of a gathering.  Corby Heritage Centre will have artefacts and history telling the story of Corby's cultural links to this fascinating event.

Please be advised that the Heritage Centre is closed Bank Holidays.

For more information contact Billy Dalziel on 01536 464284 or 07500 066319. Email billy.dalziel@corby.gov.uk 

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Oct 05 2018 .
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Last updated: Thursday 10th May 2018 10:59:53 AM