Contact Us

For general enquiries, please e-mail; customer.first@corby.gov.uk

Payments

Payments online - pay House or Garage Rent, Business Rates, Benefit Overpayment, Council Tax Weekly Payment, Council Tax Monthly Payment, Council Debtor Account, Miscellaneous Fund - Planning Applications

Until further notice, please avoid calling us, instead, we ask that you e-mail your queries to us. Below is a list of e-mail addresses for your specific needs. Please ensure you provide full contact details in your email.

Email contact details for departments

Service Area Email address

Additional information

Building Control Building.control@corby.gov.uk  
Cashiers Cashier.Services@corby.gov.uk Payment line Only – call 01536 464142 between Monday - Friday 9am – 5pm - you will need your account reference no. & your debit/credit card details
Corby Enterprise Centre or Corby Innovation Hub Cec.reception@corby.gov.uk  
Council Tax  revenue.enquiries@corby.gov.uk   
Culture & Leisure  culture.leisure@corby.gov.uk    
Customer First (One Stop Shop)  Customer.First@corby.gov.uk  
Electoral Services  Electoral.services@corby.gov.uk  
Environmental Services  Env.health@corby.gov.uk  
Facilities Management: Facilities.management@corby.gov.uk  
Financial Services  Exchequer.services@corby.gov.uk  
General Commercial Property Enquiries Property.services@corby.gov.uk  
Housing Benefits Benefit.enquiries@corby.gov.uk  
Housing Finance housing.finance@corby.gov.uk  
Housing Landlord Services landlord.services@corby.gov.uk  
Housing Options housing.options@corby.gov.uk  
Housing Repairs repairs.online@corby.gov.uk call 01535 464646 to report a repair during office hours Mon-Fri 9-5pm
Human Resources Human.resources@corby.gov.uk  
ICT admin@corby.gov.uk  
Insurance Services insurance.services@corby.gov.uk  
Media Enquiries megan.gourlay@corby.gov.uk  
Payroll payroll@corby.gov.uk  
Planning Planning.services@corby.gov.uk  
Procurement procurement@corby.gov.uk  
Recovery Recovery.CBC@corby.gov.uk  
Revenue/Council Tax/NNDR Revenue.enquiries@corby.gov.uk  
Safer Corby Team (Community Safety & Neighbourhood Management) safer.corby@corby.gov.uk  
Sundry Debtors billing.enquiries@corby.gov.uk  

 

Last updated: Tuesday 3rd November 2020 09:08:49 AM
Review date: Friday 29th October 2021 10:03:22 AM