Full Council

Full Council 15 February 2007

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, February 15, 2007 - 19:00

Full Council 28 February 2007

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, February 28, 2007 - 19:00

Full Council 15 March 2007

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, March 15, 2007 - 19:00

Full Council 29 March 2007

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, March 29, 2007 - 18:00

Full Council 24 May 2007

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, May 24, 2007 - 18:00

Full Council 12 July 2007

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, July 12, 2007 - 18:00

Full Council 6 September 2007

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, September 6, 2007 - 18:00

Full Council 25 October 2007

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, October 25, 2007 - 18:00

Full Council 19 November 2007

Meeting Date: 
Monday, November 19, 2007 - 19:00

Full Council 13 December 2007

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, December 13, 2007 - 19:00