Full Council

Full Council 9 March 2006

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, March 9, 2006 - 19:00

Full Council 4 May 2006

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, May 4, 2006 - 18:00

Full Council 25 May 2006

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, May 25, 2006 - 18:00

Full Council 29 June 2006

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, June 29, 2006 - 18:00

Full Council 24 August 2006

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, August 24, 2006 - 18:00

Full Council 26 October 2006

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, October 26, 2006 - 18:00

Full Council 2 November 2006

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, November 2, 2006 - 19:00

Full Council 22 November 2006

Meeting Date: 
Wednesday, November 22, 2006 - 19:00

Full Council 14 December 2006

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, December 14, 2006 - 19:00

Full Council 16 January 2007

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, January 16, 2007 - 19:00