Full Council

Full Council 13 December 2012

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 19:00

Full Council 11 October 2012

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 18:00

Full Council 6 September 2012

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 18:00

Full Council 5 July 2012

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, July 5, 2012 - 18:00

Full Council 14 July 2005

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, July 14, 2005 - 18:00

Full Council 4 August 2005

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, August 4, 2005 - 18:00

Full Council 8 September 2005

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, September 8, 2005 - 18:00

Full Council 10 November 2005

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, November 10, 2005 - 19:00

Full Council 12 January 2006

Meeting Date: 
Thursday, January 12, 2006 - 19:00

Full Council 28 February 2006

Meeting Date: 
Tuesday, February 28, 2006 - 19:00