Beanfield Neighbourhood Association Meeting

Location: 
Beanfield Community Centre, Beanfield Avenue, Corby
Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday 12 times except Wed May 27 2020.
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 19:30
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 19:30
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 19:30
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 19:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 19:30
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 19:30
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 19:30
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 19:30
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 19:30
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 19:30
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 19:30
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 19:30
Last updated: Friday 22nd May 2020 01:49:11 PM