Beanfield Neighbourhood Association Meeting

Location: 
Beanfield Community Centre, Beanfield Avenue, Corby
Description: 

Monthly Meeting dates last Wednesday of the month. Annual General Meeting in October.

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November on the last Wednesday until Thu Nov 28 2019 .
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 19:00
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 19:00
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 19:00
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 19:00
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 19:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 19:00
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 19:00
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 19:00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 19:00
Last updated: Thursday 11th July 2019 10:45:53 AM